Committee Members

The Big Sky Community Organization has five committees that lead and develope future programs and initiatives that our strategic plan identifies. Volunteer members that serve are composed of various backgrounds and experiences. Our current members are:

Trails Committee

Denise Wade, Chair
Christine Baker
Kevin Daily
Casey Folley
Ben Holst
Steve Johnson
Dean Nally
Tom Owen
Jolene Romney
Sally Stilwill
Dawn Smith

Parks Committee

Mackenzie Johnson
Julie Burgess
Hilary Horvath
Jodi Daily
Caleb Huger
Kim Dickerson
Tallie Lancey
Ashley Perris
Chad Peterson
Dave Schwalbe

Historic Crail Ranch Committee

Anne Marie Mistretta, Chair
Phyllis Breeden
Linda Meade
Margaret Leeper
Carol Thoresen

Camp Committee

Barbara Rowley, Chair
Polly Buotte
Suzanne Daugherty
Herb Davis
Liz McRae
Maggie Luchini
Jennifer O’Connor
Barb Rooney

Community Center Committee

Mark Cone, Chair
Mike Ducuennois
Dr. Patricia Gordon
Bob Hall
Ryan Hamilton
Michelle Horning
Britt Ide
Alex Iskiderian
Brad Lartigue
Al Malinowski
Matt Morris
Rick Simkins
Steve Taylor